STEIN Philosophy

Leadership Culture with a future Perspective

In order to be able to maintain its position as one of the leading technological companies today, it requires immense technical know-how and well-structured processes – that much is self-evident. In addition, however, it also requires managers who are able to master the growing challenges posed by increasingly demanding management tasks. The organisation must be constantly developed, personnel development must not be lost sight of, difficult discussions must be held and conflicts resolved, and not in the end one should also take care of oneself. In these complex challenges, STEIN Automation GmbH & Co. KG supports its managers in these complex challenges.

Your contact persons

Jürgen Noailles

Managing Director

“At STEIN we don’t just work together – we work with each other. This is important because new ideas and inspirations flourish in a pleasant climate and benefit everyone. We respect every employee and his or her work and express this through our dealings with each other.”

Mail:         noailles@stein-automation.de
Phone:     +49 (0) 7720 8307-0

  

Martin Magrian

Sales Director

“My goal is to sell sustainably successful solutions that make life easier for our customers. Reliability and competence are my top priorities. To support our customers with technical and functional solutions are our strengths”.

Mail:         magrian@stein-automation.de
Phone:     +49 (0)7720 8307- 20
Mobile:   
+49 (0) 170 9565128

  

Jochen Wurm

Deputy Sales Manager

“In my daily work I am the direct contact person for our customers and interested parties. With the appropriate professional competence, I show my contact persons how to optimise solutions for their assembly processes and to realise them in the best possible way with STEIN Automation products. The fact that I am always facing new tasks makes my job very interesting and varied. The individual support of the customers is always in focus”.

Mail:         wurm@stein-automation.de
Phone:     +49 (0) 2305 9681-53
Mobile:     +49 (0) 171 4892656

  

Daniel Heinrich

Key Account Manager

“As a project manager at STEIN Automation, I supervise projects from the quotation to the acceptance at the customer. Due to the different processes and tasks, my job is very diversified. Each project is unique and is also considered as such.”

Mail:          heinrich@stein-automation.de
Phone:     +49 (0) 7720 8307-43

Mobile:     +49 (0) 171 5666279

  

Timo Nutz

Technical Sales

“The daily task to satisfy our customers is a big and important part of my job. We have a successful team here with competent and great colleagues. Only through a good and successful cooperation with the customer it is possible to grow and meet the tasks. Everybody works with a lot of joy and enthusiasm, it’s nice when everybody pulls together.”

Mail:         nutz@stein-automation.de
Phone:     +49 (0) 7720 8307- 62
Mobile:     +49 (0) 175 6932929

 

 

 

Goran Molnar

Replacement part sales / STEIN 300 components

“My ambition is to meet the demands of our customers again and again – whether by providing supporting information or speedy order processing. Every day, we are confronted with a wide variety of challenges that need to be overcome. These include urgent spare parts deliveries; enquiries and orders for individual components as well as components for complete plants. For all this to work smoothly, a functioning process in all areas is essential. It gives me great pleasure to be a part of this whole and to be able to make my contribution to it”.

Mail:         molnar@stein-automation.de
Phone:     +49 (0) 7720 8307-27

 

 

Thomas Holfeld

Material Management / Organisation

“Today, our customers are often also our suppliers. That is why it is important to live and maintain these partnerships at eye level in the long term. Quality and reliability are of particular concern to me”.

Mail:         holfeld@stein-automation.de
Phone:     +49 (0) 7720 8307-22

The people behind the solutions

At STEIN, we don’t just help each other with our work – we work together. This is important, because new ideas and inspiration thrive in a pleasant atmosphere, benefiting everyone. We respect every employee and their work and this is reflected in the way we deal with each other. For us, one idea is key: at STEIN, our employees don’t work for a company; they are part of the company. Only then are individuals happy to con-tribute to the greater whole with their own independent work, which we nurture and value.

 

R
Masterful Solutions
Even everyday work can be improved. Lots of ideas for improvement come from our employees.
y
Great Teamwork
At STEIN, working together is not just a method but a conviction.
Direct customer contact
80% of our employees communicate directly with customers.
Learning is part of working
STEIN takes on apprentices in the company every year, investing in the future in the process.
02
+49 (0) 7720 8307 - 0
Service
03
Carl-Haag-Str. 26
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany

Contact

Write to us, because together we can achieve a lot.

STEIN Philosophie

Führungskultur MIT ZUKUNFTsperspektive

Um sich heute als eines der technologisch führenden Unternehmen behaupten zu können, braucht es ein immenses technisches Know-how und gut strukturierte Prozesse – so viel ist selbstverständlich. Darüber hinaus bedarf es aber auch Führungskräfte, die der wachsenden Herausforderung durch immer anspruchsvoller werdende Führungsaufgaben souverän gewachsen sind. Die Organisation muss ständig weiterentwickelt werden, die Personalentwicklung darf nicht aus dem Blick geraten, schwierige Gespräche müssen geführt und Konflikte gelöst werden und nicht zum Schluss sollte man auch noch auf sich selbst Acht geben. Bei diesen komplexen Herausforderungen unterstützt die STEIN Automation GmbH & Co. KG ihre Führungskräfte.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Noailles

Geschäftsführer

“Bei STEIN wird einander nicht nur zugearbeitet – wir arbeiten miteinander. Das ist wichtig, weil in einem angenehmen Klima neue Ideen und Inspirationen gut gedeihen und allen zugutekommen. Wir respektieren jeden Mitarbeiter und seine Arbeit und bringen dies durch den Umgang miteinander zum Ausdruck.”

Mail:         noailles@stein-automation.de
Telefon:   +49 (0) 7720 8307-0

  

Martin Magrian

Leiter Vertrieb

“Mein Ziel ist es nachhaltig erfolgreiche Lösungen zu verkaufen, die unseren Kunden das Leben leichter machen. Zuverlässigkeit und Kompetenz stehen für mich an erster Stelle. Die Kunden bei einer technischen wie funktionellen Lösung zu unterstützen sind unsere Stärken.”

Mail:         magrian@stein-automation.de
Telefon:   +49 (0)7720 8307- 20
Mobil:      
+49 (0) 170 9565128

  

Jochen Wurm

stellv. Vertriebsleiter

“In meiner täglichen Arbeit bin ich direkter Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden und Interessenten. Mit der entsprechenden Fachkompetenz zeige ich meinen Ansprechpartnern Lösungswege auf ihre Montageprozesse zu optimieren und mit den Produkten der STEIN Automation bestmöglich zu realisieren. Sich dabei immer wieder neuen Aufgaben zu stellen macht meine Tätigkeit dabei sehr interessant und abwechslungsreich. Die individuelle Betreuung der Kunden steht dabei immer wieder im Focus.”

Mail:         wurm@stein-automation.de
Telefon:   +49 (0) 2305 9681-53
Mobil:      +49 (0) 171 4892656

  

Daniel Heinrich

Key Account Manager

“Als Projektleiter bei der Firma STEIN Automation betreue ich Projekte vom Angebot bis hin zur Abnahme beim Kunden. Durch die unterschiedlichen Prozesse und Aufgabenstellung gestaltet sich meine Tätigkeit sehr abwechslungsreich. Jedes Projekt ist einzigartig und wird auch als solches betrachtet.”

Mail:         heinrich@stein-automation.de
Telefon:   +49 (0) 7720 8307-43

Mobil:      +49 (0) 171 5666279

  

Timo Nutz

Technischer Vertrieb

“Die tägliche Aufgabe unsere Kunden zufrieden zu stellen ist ein großer und wichtiger Teil meines Aufgabengebietes. Wir haben hier ein erfolgreiches Team mit kompetenten und tollen Kollegen. Nur durch eine gute und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden ist es möglich zu wachsen und den Aufgaben gerecht zu werden. Alle arbeiten mit viel Freude und Elan, schön wenn alle an einem Strang ziehen.”

Mail:         nutz@stein-automation.de
Telefon:   +49 (0) 7720 8307- 62
Mobil:      +49 (0) 175 6932929

  

Goran Molnar

Ersatzteileverkauf / STEIN 300 Komponenten

“Mein Bestreben ist es den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden immer wieder aufs Neue gerecht zu werden – ob durch unterstützende Informationen oder zügige Auftragsbearbeitung. Tagtäglich wird man vor unterschiedlichste Herausforderungen gestellt, die es zu bewältigen gilt. Darunter fallen in meinen Bereich u.a. eilige Ersatzteillieferungen; Anfragen und Bestellungen einzelner Komponenten sowie Komponenten für komplette Anlagen. Damit das alles auch reibungslos klappt ist ein funktionierender Ablauf in allen Bereichen unumgänglich. Es macht mir große Freude ein Teil dieses Ganzen zu sein und meinen Betrag hierfür leisten zu können.”

Mail:         molnar@stein-automation.de
Telefon:   +49 (0) 7720 8307-27

 

Thomas Holfeld

Leitung MaWi / Organisation

“Heute sind unsere Kunden auch vielfach gleichzeitig unsere Lieferanten. Deshalb ist es wichtig diese Partnerschaften langfristig auf Augenhöhe zu leben und zu pflegen. Qualität und Verlässlichkeit sind mir ein besonderes Anliegen.”

Mail:         holfeld@stein-automation.de
Telefon:   +49 (0) 7720 8307-22

  

Die Menschen hinter den Lösungen

Bei STEIN wird einander nicht nur zugearbeitet – wir arbeiten miteinander. Das ist wichtig, weil in einem angenehmen Klima neue Ideen und Inspirationen gut gedeihen und allen zugutekommen. Wir respektieren jeden Mitarbeiter und seine Arbeit und bringen dies durch den Umgang miteinander zum Ausdruck. Entscheidend ist für uns ein Gedanke: Bei STEIN arbeitet man nicht für ein Unternehmen, sondern ist Teil dieses Unternehmens. Nur dann trägt der Einzelne in selbstständiger Arbeit, die wir fördern und schätzen, gerne zum großen Ganzen bei.

 

R
Virtuose Lösungen

Auch alltägliches Arbeiten kann verbessert werden. Viele Ideen dazu kommen von unseren Mitarbeitern.

y
Starkes Teamwork

Das Miteinander ist bei STEIN nicht nur Methode, sondern Überzeugung.

Direkter Kundenkontakt

80 % unserer Mitarbeiter kommunizieren direkt mit den Kunden.

Arbeiten heißt lernen

STEIN bildet jedes Jahr im Unternehmen aus und investiert auch so in die Zukunft.

02
+49 (0) 7720 8307 - 0
Service
03

Carl-Haag-Str. 26
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
Deutschland

Kontakt

Schreiben Sie uns, denn gemeinsam können wir viel erreichen.